CLASS OF '48

 

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

  Avery, Chuck                cavery55@cox.net
Butler, Jim                    jimbutler1930@yahoo.com
Conant, Vance              vanceconant@sympatico.ca
Crawford, Frank            A1234paul@aol.com
Demetrelis, Helen         Hhaywood777@cs.com
Deriso, Sue                  derisue@juno.com
Foy(Anders)Rosalie       rosand4@bellsouth.net
Futch, Ardath                ardathtray@cs.com
Goodloe,George            georgekitty5@earthlink.net
Grenville, Bert               bgville@aol.com
Haller, Netta Alice         krestensen@olp.net
Hennon, LaVerne          nannypatrick@aol.com
Hill, Kenneth                khill44015@aol.com
Kenderdine, Mary`        jones4423@bellsouth.net
Krestensen, Rita          rita@lyda.net
Landrum, Jean             jeanlangston@bellsouth.net
Leech, Ray                  wrfel@bellsouth.net
Leeds, Hal                   marilyn/halleeds@toyotarav.com
Merritt, Will                  wdmerritt54@earthlink.net
Mickler, Jo/Sid             springmullet@aol.com
Mollnow, Marv/Cindy     mmollnow@bellsouth.net
Morgan, Bill                 wmmorgan@aol.com
Pankratz, Alan             machogator@aol.com
Ross, Jane/Ted            jratea1930@yahoo.com
Rowen, Annette           registerannette@yahoo.com
Spurgin, Sid                darlyn18@juno.com
Sutton, Bobbie           
craftyladytoo@bellsouth.net
Touchton, Betty           
btmelcolm@comcast.net
Williams, Conrad         sunijazz@aol.com
Williams, Mack           paw@bill1130.clearwire.net
Wood, Leonard            wood1217@bellsouth.net

Page 1    Page 2    Page 3    Page 4   Page 5    Page 6     Grade School

Football    Basketball     Fletcherettes     Miss Senator

Graduation

E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Don Mabry

RETURN to Fletcher Main page