FLETCHER CLASS OF 1962

ADRIAN, JUDITH

DECKER, JUDY

1401 WENDY LANE

McLEAN, VA 22101

Wadecker@aol.com

ALBRIGHT, JOHN

P. O. BOX 1538

BLOWING ROCK, NC 28605

Albright130@yahoo.com

ALTOBELLIS, RICA

BARRETT, RICA

WINDFALL FARM

2120 HILL N’DALE RD N

TALLAHASSE, FL 32311

904/878-2760

Rica_barrett@hotmail.com

ARNOLD, JACKIE

FREIL, JACKIE

11 S W 79th DRIVE

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

352/332-2628

AROLD, GAYLE

MOLLER, GAYLE

375 T AND E LANE

FRANKLIN, NC 28734

Gmoller@aol.com

AVERITT, KEN (KENNY)

235 E. SUNSET STREET

GROVELAND, FL 34736

352/978-1703

kenaveritt10@yahoo.com

BALKCOM, JIMMY (JAMES R)

78 LINDBERGH DRIVE NE

50 THE PARKSIDE

ATLANTA, GA 30305

404/308-8109 C

Jrbalkcom@mindspring.com

UPDATED MARCH 2013

BARNES, PATRICIA

163 CHRISTINE DRIVE

SATELITE BEACH, FL 32937

321/773-7468

Pbarnes19@cfl.rr.com

BARR, JOAN

WILSON, JOAN

325 THOLE STREET

NORFOLK, VA 23505

757/583-5786

Joan-wilson@cox.net

BEARDSLEY, BRUCE

229 WILLIAMS AVENUE

DAYTONA BEACH, FL 32118

386/253-8498

386/315-9698 cell

Brucebb1226@att.net

BENSON, PETE

7217 PARKWOOD

PLANO, TX 75024

OR

5760 LEGACY DR, B-3,#507

PLANO, TX

386/253-8498

Pabprb@gmail.com

BOSWELL, BETTY

P O BOX 836

PISGAH FOREST, NC 28768

704/884-9785

828/506-4785

Boswellb@citcom.net

BOSTWICK HENRY

P. O. BOX 381

FAIRHOPE, AL 36533

251/928-2331

Henrymbostwick@bellsouth.net

BOWLEY, CHERYL

PALMROSE, CHERYL

1930 GRIFLET ROAD

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

904/743-0934

cherylpalmrose@att.net

Palmrose.cheryl@mayo.edu

BRAZELL, JOHN M

4429 ALTURA COURT

EUGENE, OR 97404

503/688-7090

John_brazell@excite.com

BREWER, MEDORA

BRIDGES, FRED

533 BARBARA LANE

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904/246-2238

PAFRED@bellsouth.net

BROOKES, BILL (WILLIAM K)

1205 CHERRY TREE ROAD MONTICELLO, FL 32344

850/556-5358 C

850/997-8618 H

Billbroo@gmail.com

BROWN, CLAUDIA

ESTES, CLAUDIA

1275 LINKSIDE DRIVE

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

904/241-7564

Claudiascreations@bellsouth.net

BRUNSON, BETH

MEYER, BETH

407 FOXCROFT ROAD

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

803/297-6221

Bmeyer3245@bellsouth.net

BRYAN, BARBARA

HENDRY, BARBARA

13680 Covington Creek Drive

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32244

904/220-9658 home

904/502-2198 cell

BobbiHendry@yahoo.com

BULL, CHELLY

SCHEMBERA, CHELLY

1544 HARRINGTON PARK

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

904/221-8945

Chellyfla@aol.com

BUTLER, LYNDA

ARTER, LYNDA

P.O. BOX 28224

Jacksonville, FL 32226

904/768-7688

Lynda32226@people.pc.com

BYERLY, TOM

613 VALLEY FORGE RD. E.

NEPTUNE BEACH, FL 32266

904/249-3892

Tlbyerly@hotmail.com

CARLSON, GAIL ANN

MITCHELL, GAIL ANN

1511 SAM LIONS TRAIL

MARTINSVILLE, VA 24112

276/632-5065

Grimmydog@aol.com

CARNEY, WILLIAM ED

2604 GRANITE WAY

BLACKSHEAR, GA 31516

912/614-5443 cell

912/807-7700 home

edcarney160@yahoo.com

CARRISON, JORDAN

925 ORONOKE ROAD, #31F

WATERBURY, CT 06708

203/596-2910

woodvilleII@comcast.net

Jcarrison@sbcglobal.net

CARTER, WILLIAM BLANTON

BUDDY OR BILL

27448 ASHBY DRIVE

EASTON, MD 21601

410/770-5440 H

443/786-2986 C

Seacom111@aol.com

CLEMO, ALICE

COULOMBE, ALICE

1007 9th AVENUE N

JACKSONVIILE BEACH, FL

32250

904/247-1474

904/864-0625 C

Alcoulombe@aol.com

CONALLY, CAROLYN

BYNUM, CAROLYN

517 E. PARK AVENUE #25

SANTA MARIA, CA 93454

805/347-2767

cloggingcarol@verizon.net

CORBETT, KATHY

SEYMOUR, KATHY

7322 RAMOTH DRIVE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32226

904/251-9554

Kathmour@aol.com

CORCORAN, PAT

CLEMENTS, PAT

45551 OWAPAPA PLACE

KANEOHE, HAWAII 96744

Tutuclements@aol.com

OR

565 PRINDU DRIVE E.

Jacksonville, FL 32225

COSTELLO, BARBARA

HESS, BARBARA

2943 LAKE SAXON DRIVE

LAND O LAKES, FL 34639

813/996-6429

Bhess612@verizon.net

CULLINGFORD, ROBERT A.

2336 PINESUMMIT DRIVE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

904/744-8961

904/713-7365

Bobaloons44@att.net

CUMMINGS, GEORGE

111 BRITON WAY

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Nsngineer@yahoo.com

DANIELS, JOYCE

ADAMS, JOYCE

118 Beechwood Lane

Palm Coast, FL 32137

863/612-5102

Adams.jj09@gmail.com

DAVIS, MARGARET

GRANT, MARGARET

3652 Oak Groove Circle

MONTGOMERY, AL 36116

MDGrant67@gmail.com

DEHART, KAY

REGISTER, KAY

107 RIVERSIDE WAY

SAN MATEO, FL 32187

386/328-8522 H

630/440-9414 C

Plainkb@yahoo.com

DONEGAN, GAIL

GARDNER, GAIL

1422 PINEWOOD ROAD

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250

904/246-1319

Gggardner@bellsouth.net

DOROUGH, ROBERT (BOBBY)

4535 WOODSONG LOOP E

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

904/608-8928

playinghookey2@hotmail.com

DREWRY, SANDRA

DREWRY, SANDRA

904/249-3205

DUNCAN, KYLE

2810 COUNTRYSIDE BLVD

#2

CLEARWATER, FL 33761

727/631-1242

Kduncan20@verizon.net

ELKINS, BOBBY

1392 SW Glastonberry Ave

PORT ST. LUCIE, FL 34953

OR

448 SW FAIRWAY LANDING

ST. LUCIE, FL 34986

772/871-9016

slwrunner@gmail.com

ELLIS, INEZ

809 DAVIS STREET

NEPTUNE BEACH, FL 32266

904/249-3457

Nez44@comcast.net

FERNSLER, DEE

GREGORY, DEE

268 SUMMEROUR VALE

JOHNS CREEK, GA 30097 Deetyg@bellsouth.net

FEWOX, DIANE

STOTT, DIANE

3103 MEADOW STREET

LYN HAVEN, FL 32444

850/640-0824 C

352/459-7924 H

Oldsalts4243@comcast.net

FLOWERS, CYVETTE

GUERRA, CYVETTE

904/742-1887

Iwar910@aol.com

FLOYD, SHIRLEY

OLSEN, SHIRLEY

1830 SEVILLA BLVD #212

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

904/247-8232

S-olsen@comcast.net

FOWLER, SANDRA

1731 CORTEZ ROAD

JACKSONVILLE , FL

32246

904/246-3135 message to mom

904/487-9029

sdfjax@comcast.net

FOY, LARRY

206 QUAIL RUN COURT

JOHNSON CITY, TN 37601

423/767-4242 MARY

423/542-2204

Larrywfoy@yahoo.com

Maryefoy@yahoo.com

GEEVERS, ELLEN

ELLEN MARRS

2452 WILLIAMS ROAD

ARANSAS PASS, TX 78336

361/776-0220

Surfside-mfg@comcast.net

GORDON, PAT

THURSTON, PAT

1137 BANCROFT WAY

BERKLEY, CA 94702

510/549-3776

pmoon777@att.net

GREEN, JOHNNY T

10 TENTH STREET #39

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

904/242-7034

JTGreen44@comcast.net

GREEN, BETSY

McELANEY, BETSY

611 SOUTH OREGON AVE

TAMPA, FL 33606

813/254-1153

Betsy33606@tampabay.rr.com

GREGORY, TY

8115 GROGANS FERRY RD

ATLANTA, GA 30350-3107

Deetyg@bellsouth.net

GRIFFIN, MARY SUE

BROWN, MARY SUE

97 OAKWOOD ROAD

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Msbrown6@comcast.net

GRIFFIN, PHIL

5951 GREENBRIER DRIVE

SEMMES, AL 36875

Findees@gmail.com OR

Finders@gmail.com

GRISWELL, BOB

BETHESDA POUCH #168

6801 ROCKLEDGE DRIVE

BETHESDA, MD 20817

Griswelr@gmail.com

HAISTEN, DEE

C/O CLINICA ESPERANZA

ROATAN, HONDURAS

504/9463-0246

Deehaisten@aol.com

HANNER, VIVIAN

ANDREWS, VIVIAN

128 N. SCHOOL STREET

ADDISON, IL 60101-3550

630/458-0838

Nv_Andrews@sbcglobal.net

HARRELL, THOMAS

7985 PLUMMER ROAD

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32219

904/764-1493

Tehar32219@yahoo.com

HAWKES, JACK

2148 STEISNER ROAD

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94115

415/771-8393

HAWORTH, WILLIAM (BILL)

P.O. BOX 123

CYPRESS, FL 32432 904/584-2572

Man12@hotmail.com

HEARD, DALE

4301 REVERE COURT

MARIETTA, GA 30062

678/357-9876

Amccpetlovers@bellsouth.net

Kelly@drsinha.com

Kwhrd06@comcast.net

HENTOSH, AGNES

SHARKEY, AGNES

524 VIKINGS LANE

ATLANTIC BCH, FL 32233

904/241-0672

Agnes.sharkey@att.net

HERNANDEZ, LUCY

BLANCHARD, LUCY

1100 FRANCIS MARION CIR

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

843/899-6477

Wblanchard@homesc.com

HIGGINBOTHAM, NANCY

PRIDGEN, NANCY

1781 REDWOOD LANE

MIDDLEBURG, FL 32068

904/375-2312

Nhp3196@bellsouth.net

HOLLAND, BARBARA

LAIRSEY, BARBARA

RT 2 BX 179-A HARRELL ST

GREEN COVE SPRS, FL

32043

HOLLER, JERRY

4614 CLINTON AVENUE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32207

904/636-0851

hollerjeanie@yahoo.com

HONRATH, BEVERLY

BLACKWELL, BEVERLY

5906 GREENHILL LANE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

904/743-3420

normanandbeverly@comcast.net

HOOVER, JACK

P O BOX 8218

LAKELAND, FL 33802

813/688-8515

HOPKINS, RAYMOND

93 FALLING LEAF LANE

ELGIN, SC 29045

803/729-4494

Hopyl@sc.rr.com

HUVARD, CHERYL

3260 Clairmont North NE

ATLANTA, GA 30329

404/638-6058

Cheryl@huvard.com

JONES, CAROL

Petaupair625@yahoo.com

JOYNER, ROBERT

1227 EDWARD DRIVE

MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461

843/200-2677

Bobjoyner82@yahoo.com

JUHAN, KENT

KENT SMITH

8831 TERRACE DRIVE

EL CERRITO, CA 94530

Kent.j.smith@gmail.com

JUSTICE, WAYNE (Henry)

4372 BENTLEY DRIVE

North Olmsted, OH 44070

440/779-0503

Cpt587uzjmsc@yahoo.com

KAMIENSKI, KAY

907 7th AVENUE NORTH

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL

32250

904/246-3784

Auntkks@gmail.com

KEENAN, ANNE

BLOCKER, ANNE

21 EAST WALNUT STREET

ALEXANDRIA, VA 22301

22301-2235

Anneblocker@gmail.com

KEGLEY, DUKE

c/o KEGLEY & COMPANY

127 E. MAIN

ABINGDON, VA 24201

KLUESSNER, WILLIAM (BILL)

2463 BLUFFTON DRIVE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224

904/223-0537

wnkjaxfl@gmail.com

LANGSTON, WILLIAM “BILL”

Bill_Langston@rockford.edu

WLangston@rockford.edu

LANGSTON, SARAH LEE

LAUGHTER, JOHN

5921 HUDDERSFIELD ROAD

MACON, GA 31210

478/737-5819 cell

478/477-3841 home

Jsaxl@aol.com

www.johnlaughter.com

LEE, TED

LESTER, KATHRYN

ALGARD, KATHRYN

1404 ARDEN WAY

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL 32250

904/246-9629

Pep44@bellsouth.net

LESLIE, RICHARD

5 FOURTH STREET

BROOKLYN, NY

718/915-1731

Richard.leslie@gmail.com

LEUDERS, CONNIE

SWAIN, CONNIE

7816 ALDERMAN ROAD

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

904/724-0591

Swains7816@comcast.net

LYNNE, ANN

SUTTON, ANN

1328 N 10th STREET

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL

32250

904/246-4665

Suttonmay@att.net

MAJORS, MIKE

3057 5th STREET

MARIANNA, FL 32446

850/482-6472

Mikemajors42@yahoo.com

MARJENHOFF, VIRGINIA

MILLER, VIRGINIA

BOX 3 STATE ROUTE 49

WREN, OH 45899

419/495-2913

No email address

MATHEWS, RICHARD

900 COUNTRY CLUB DR N

ST PETERSBURG, FL 33710

727/343-3633

Rmathews@ut.edu

McLANE, JANET

JOHNS, JANET

3914 Preston Pointe Way

CUMMINGS, GA 30014

johns@att.net

McCORMICK, PATRICIA

WAINER, PATRICIA

1409 TREE SPLIT LANE

NEPTUNE BEACH, FL

32266

904/241-8164

Pmwainer@yahoo.com

McGEHEE, CLAUDE

4652 SOLANDRA CIRCLE W

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32210

904/568-1136

904/486-6411 cell

Claudesretreat@yahoo.com

MERRITT, ADRIAN

3246 TIVOLI STREET

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32205

904/246-6759

Keanan33@aol.com

MERRILL, CHARLOTTE

Oromaner@sbcglobal.net

MIDDLETON, BRUCE

4 COLLINS LANE

PALM COAST, FL 32137

386/445-6041

Or

C/o Kathleen

21 OLD KINGS ROAD

N. Palm Coast, FL 32137

MILLER, LINDA

MOORE, LINDA

634 S. LOOP PARKWAY

St. Augustine, FL 32095

904/825-1526

904/234-8282 cell

904/391-6936 work

Dmoore0603@aol.com

MILLS, ANN

WHITE, ANN

8602 EMERALD ISLE CIR

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32216

904/641-7791 Annwhite02@comcast.net

MILLS, WOODY

101 CANNON COURT W

PONTE VEDRA, FL 32082

904/273-9575

904/285-1477

904/612-6600 cell

Admin@woodysbarbq.com

MOBLEY, CAROLYN

RUSSELL, CAROLYN

P. O. BOX 421

MacCLENNY, FL 32063

904/259-3037

904/403-1344

Carolyn4644@comcast.net

MOBLEY, JAMES H

308 SOUTHWEST DINGO

WAY

FT WHITE, FL 32038

jjm2643@aol.com

MORLEY, KITTY

STOKES, KITTY

7275 PENBROOK COVE

GERMANTOWN, TN 38138

901/757-4116

Stok9742@bellsouth.net

NELSON, LARRY

Windy Ridge Horse Farm

5533 MYERS HOLLOW RD

RIPLEY, OHIO 45167

337/392-1602

561/301-6241

lnelson442008@live.com

NEWFANG, WILLIAM

1515 2ND AVENUE N.

JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL

32250

904/241-7571

NORTON, JOY

HARDEE, JOY

2346 ARDMORE COURT

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

904/805-9187

Skitterjoy@yahoo.com

ODUM, RICHARD

8941 ELIZABETH FALLS DR

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32257

904/739-8107

Rick3346@comcast.net

O’GRADY, MIKE

75 SHEPARD SQUARE #406 BREVARD, NC 28712-4384

828/577-5606 cell

Mikeltci@gmail.com

OLSEN, WESLEY

1830 SEVILLA BLVD, #212

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

904/247-8232

S-olsen@comcast.net

O’NEILL, BOBBY

Hilton Inn Historic Hotel

32 Avenida Menendez

St. Augustine, FL 32084

904/829-2277 #7601 W

904/718-3206 C

bobo3614@comcast.net

PARFITT, CHERYL

COOK, CHERYL

2446 GLEN COVE WAY

HIGH POINT, NC 27265

336/886-4646

Parf62@aol.com

PARSONS, JANET

MORLEY, JANET

701 GOVERNORS CIRCLE

GREEN COVE SPRGS, FL

32043

904/529-1267

Jmjmorley@bellsouth.net

PATTEN, CONNIE

PERKINS, CONNIE

7010 DASSIA WAY

OCEAN HILLS, CA 92056

619/695-3241

Perkinslangen1@yahoo.com

PERRY, WILLIAM (BILL)

1651 COBBLE COURT

PALM HARBOR, FL 34683

727/460-8375

727/771-2727

Coachbill1030@yahoo.com

Donnapea1@yahoo.com

PHILLIPS, MIKE

10 CROYDON ROAD

NEWARK, DE 19702

302/383-5463

hallmonster@hotmail.com

PRUITT, MARY

WOMACK, MARY

5601 BEECHWOOD DRIVE

STONE MOUNTAIN, GA 30087

770/564-9201

Marynewlady@gmail.com

READ, GAIL

WINDHAM, GAIL

1140 VALLEY FORGE RD

TUSCALOOSA, AL 35406

205/349-5256

Grwind@bellsouth.net

REED, BARBARA ANN

McCORMICK, BARBARA

713/724-5796

barbryder@msn.com

REED, MIKE

2203 FAHNDERS DRIVE

PEKIN, IL 61554

847/757-8409

Nbumike@sbcglobal.net

REIDENBACH, JAY

24720 HARBOUR VIEW DR

PONTE VEDRA BCH, FL 32082-1502

904/273-6465

Jreidenbach@comcast.net

REYNOLDS, MARY ALICE

NAUMANN, MARY ALICE

36 PORTOLA LANE

MILL VALLEY, CA 94941

415/383-7406

Mnaum1213@aol.com

RIELLI, LOUIS

8515 BEAUCHAMP LANE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32217

904/731-3471

Mrlmr@aol.com

RIVAS, JACKIE

HOPKINS, JACKIE

93 FALLING LEAF LANE

ELGIN, SC 29045

803/729-4494

Hopyl@sc.rr.com

ROWE, NANCY

BLUE, NANCY

11617 ST JOSEPH ROAD

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32223

904/268-6908

RUTSON, GERALD

1585 GIRVIN ROAD

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32225

904/221-9770

Sharonrutson@bellsouth.net

SANDBERG, SUE

WILKINSON, SUE

1001 NEPTUNE LANE

NEPTUNE BEACH, FL

32266

904/246-9684

SCARBOROUGH, MIKE

479 ARTHUR MOORE DR

GREEN COVE SPRS, FL

32043

904/282-3090

SEAVEY, JEROME

135 Fountainhead Court

LENOIR, TN 37772

865/988-6003

SHETTLESWORTH, PEGGY

McFARLANE, PEGGY

1257 HINOTE ROAD

DeFUNIAK SPRGS, FL 32433

Peggymc61@yahoo.com

SIZER, CHARLES “PINKEY”

120 VIEWPOINT LANE

BOONE, NC 28607

828/264-0951

Sizermr@appstate.edu

SMITH, JENNIE

SCHNEIDER, JENNIE

6 LAKE JULIA

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

273/2586 or 9052

SMITH, SUSAN

SCHNEIDER, SUSAN

612/827-3221

612/743-5958

Sobrien12@comcast.net

SPEED, TONY

4301 CONFEDERATE POINT

ROAD #238

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32210

904/778-2257

STEADMAN, JACK

218 OAK STREET

SALENAS, CA 93901

831/757-4402

Jacksteadman@yahoo.com

STOKES, HENRY

7275 PENBROOK COVE

GERMANTOWN, TN 38138

901/757-4116

Stok9742@bellsouth.net

STROBECK, ROBERT L

1824 AMHERST AVENUE

ORLANDO, FL 32804

407/841-8552

strobeck@att.net

SUMMERS, CECIL (KIRK)

904 PARKRIDGE CIR W

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

904/725-3157

summersjack@comcast.net

TRIBBLE, SUSAN

158 PINECREST AVENUE

DECATUR, GA 30030

404/377-9017

TUCKER, RANDY

107 McFARLAND AVE

CHATTANOOGA, TN 37405

423/266-4166

Randyt3@mac.com

WAERING, GENE

5769 FLORAL AVENUE

JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211

646/239-7935

Gwaering@gmail.com

WALDEN, RALPH

596 GEORGIA HWY 64

ALMA, GA 31510

912/288-1978

Waldenre43@gmail.com

WATERS, FLOYD

1728 WILLIAMS AVENUE

LAKE CITY, FL 32024

386/752-7148

Ljuliene@comcast.net

WATTLESWORTH, LYNNE

LONG, LYNNE

802 BROOKSIDE ROAD

MAITLAND, FL 32751

407/629-5067

Lynnelong@embarqmail.com

WEBB, LINDA

119 SKINNER COURT

HAWTHORNE, FL 32640

352/546-3416

NO EMAIL

WEBBER, WILLA

WHITE, WILLA

6250 PEREGRIN CIRCLE

TRUSSVILLE, AL 35173

205/915-1729

Wwhite444@gmail.com

WHITE, LINDA DIANE

SUMNEY, DIANE

156 McCLELLAND ROAD

CANNONSBERG, PA 15317

724/745-2182

WHITE, CHARLIE

112 MARSH LAKE PLACE

PONTE VEDRA BCH, FL

32082

904/612-7274

Charleswhite@bellsouth.net

WHITING, SHERI

124 RIDGE WAY

STATESBORO, GA 30458

703/721-4060

WILLIAMS, SAM

Samjwilliams@yahoo.com

WILSON, CAROLYN

CROUSE, CAROLYN

1039 LAKESIDE COURT

GREENSBORO, GA 30642

706/453-9332

Info@artsense.com

Artsense@plantationcable.net

WILSON, PAULA

BYERS, PAULA

856 MONTOMERY ROAD

CHARLESTON, SC 29412

843/795-5316

P.byers1@comcast.net

WITHERSPOON, MIKE

745 AMBER LAKES COURT

SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA 300025

770/464-4666

904/716-0862 C

Mmwitherspoon@hotmail.com

WOOD, MICHAEL ANN

ADAMS, MICHAEL ANN

190 VERA CRUZ DRIVE #117

PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

32082

904/273-8239

Michael.adams117@comcast.net

Class of '62